New Landing How can we help? Themeforest Theme Support Neighborhood breadcrumbs not showing and bad SEO score for "no images"

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
    creatorofstuff

Hi!

1. I’m embarrassed because I turned off breadcrumbs on my pages originally but now I’ve learned that you should have them for good SEO (I’m new to this SEO process) and when I unchecked the box on each page so that the breadcrumbs would once again show, they didn’t. I checked the breadcrumb settings for NevXT and it said my settings were out of date (?) and offered a button to click to fix it (I can’t remember now what it said – maybe to migrate my settings), which I did. I looked through the settings and they seem fine, but still no breadcrumbs.

I then cleared the cache through WP Super Cache, and still see no breadcrumbs. I’m not sure what I’ve done wrong. Sorry. I feel like I really messed up this time. I should have left the breadcrumbs in the first place!

2. I installed Yoast SEO and I keep getting a bad score that says “No images appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.” on almost all of my pages, and yet I do have images on those pages. And the images all have alt tags. Am I missing something there? Why can’t it see my images?

Home

Thank you so much for your help!

Mohammad – SUPPORT

Hi,
    Please provide your wordpress admin login credentials so i can check in detail to fix your all issues .

creatorofstuff
    This reply has been marked as private.
    Mohammad – SUPPORT

Hi,
    I have fixed your issue and breadcrumb is also coming at your pages .

With Best Regards
    SwiftIdeas Themes

creatorofstuff

Hi – I see the breadcrumbs, and thank you very much for fixing that, but what about the problem of bad SEO scores with Yoast SEO because it doesn’t see my images?