Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
    charlypop

Hey guys,
    I am a beginner in using wordpress.
    Where can I find the best resolution for Slider Portfolio because everytime i use a picture it seems to be cutted?

hope you can help

greets tommy

Kyle – SUPPORT

Hi

If you can send me a link to the image you are referring to, I will tell you the best option

– Kyle

charlypop

Hey,
    thanks for the answer.
    in this moment it’s just offline available

the biggest problem is, the resizing of images.

think of the slider… i want to Paste one slider on the home-site. but everytime the resolution is changed when there are different resolutions…so the page is everytime moving … how can i stop it and use a strict size of images?

a similiar problem is the portfolio…the preiview picture is cutted…but i want that this picture is shown as it is…whether ist the preview pic or after clicking on this…

in the blog main section, where you can find all posts is another problem because of different picture size. everything is moving…

the last question is how can i use the füll with by using the blog template…i want that posts are using the hole width … directly under the picture of the post..

i hope you can answer to my questions…or you can give me the „perfect“ resolutions to solve my problems…

thx

tommy

Kyle – SUPPORT

What theme are you using?

– Kyle

charlypop

ability

tommy

Kyle – SUPPORT

I would need to see your website to see what you mean about your images being cropped, it will be different depending on the image size. Then I will be able to give you a solution. Please let me know when your website is online

– Kyle

charlypop

it is online now!

http://www.architecture-design-photography.com

i hope you can now answer on my questions…

futhermore, do i have to publish my license key of the ability theme on the website or something like that?

tommy

Kyle – SUPPORT

So please could you give me an example of where the images are being cropped?