New Landing How can we help? General Forum Help question before buying this theme

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
    calvinhochiheng

Hi Ed

i am planning on buying the neighbourhood theme i want to make sure a few thing. Its my first time using wordpress quite confuss with a few things.

These question is based on neighbourhood theme example 4

is it possible to move the things around e.g if i was to use this theme i would put the “Testimonials” part below the “recent post” so the “recent post” will just be below “recent project”.

Also is it possible to have the pictures in the recent project enlarge ( the whole frame not just inside the picture frame ) and the only the title of the picture would link to the detail project project.

Lastly on the contact page1 or 2 is it possible to have 3 google map instead of one?

Thanks
    Calvin

calvinhochiheng

also would it be possible to put the menu bar on the same level as logo, and instead of having the logo central have it place on the left

thanks calvin

Swift Ideas – Ed
    Keymaster

Hi there,

The homepage examples are just examples of what can be created with the page builder, you can move things around as much as you like.

The image is clickable in the recent project section? This can only be 4 columns though, no larger.

Yes, you can have as many google maps as you like on one page.

Yes, check the featured page, it shows the header examples.

Hope that helps.

– Ed

georgesn

hi, i am interested in buying the template but i just have a couple of questions about modifications i would need to do:

1 – I would like the make the individual items shop page have this layout, http://theretailer.getbowtied.com/demo/shop/get-the-complete-wordpress-developer-outfit/ with the product description, reviews etc and social shares layout similar to this. is it possible to modify this on Neighborhood theme?